Defining Moments & Inspiring People

Lisa Woolstrum Receives Tannenbaum Reading Instruction Award

The 2020 Leah Louise B. Tannenbaum Award for Excellence in Reading Instruction is being presented to Lisa Woolstrum at Morehead… Read More

Patricia Wallace Recipient of Debby Reynolds Award

The Debby Reynolds Award recipient for the 2019-2020 school year is Patricia Wallace. Ms. Wallace is the school social worker… Read More

2021 Eberhart Scholarship Recipient

The Enrichment Fund for Guilford County Schools has named Arrianna Delgado the recipient of the 2021 Eberhart Scholarship. The $1,500… Read More

2020 Eberhart Scholarship Recipient

The Enrichment Fund for the Guilford County Schools has named Hailey Spahr the recipient of the 2020 Eberhart Scholarship. The… Read More

2019 Eberhart Scholarship Recipient
The Enrichment Fund for Guilford County Schools: Little Investments, Big Dividends

The thank-you notes we receive tell me so much. They come from students in Guilford County Schools. Some are high… Read More

The Enrichment Fund: How Our Logo Took Root

After a year of making logos, pocketing a little extra money on the side, Walker Martin knew this time was… Read More

Eberhart Scholarship Award Recipient 2018

We are pleased to announce that, after assessing numerous outstanding candidates, the $1,500 Eberhart scholarship for 2018 is being awarded… Read More

Dudley High School Shell Eco-Marathon

Dudley High School AVT Team What we promote as a club? ADVANCED– Platform for students to learn and discover their… Read More

Southwest Guilford High School HOSA State Conference

In March of 2018, Southwest Guilford High School students had a very successful HOSA State Conference. Here are some of… Read More